Autonomous Departmental Editors

Authors will submit their papers to the department editors who will have full authority to accept papers that may later go through extensive copy editing.

List of Departmental Editors:

  1. Bhaskar Chakravorty, Tufts University (Digital Innovation and Emerging Markets)
  2. Charles Corbett, UCLA (Sustainability)
  3. Andreas Eisingerich, Imperial College (Marketing)
  4. Arnd Huchzermeier, WHU:Otto Beisheim School of Management (Global Supply Chains and Risk Management)
  5. Chris Ittner, Wharton School (Accounting)
  6. Kevin Keller, Dartmouth College (Marketing and Brand Management)
  7. Nirmalya Kumar, Singapore Management University (Marketing)
  8. Eva Labro, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Accounting)
  9. Sunil Mithas, University of Maryland (Digital Transformations)
  10. Satish Nambisan, Case Western Reserve University (Technology and Innovation)
  11. Geoff Parker, Dartmouth College (Digital Transformations)
  12. Ananth Raman, Harvard Business School (Retail Operations)
  13. Stefan Reichelstein, Stanford Business School (Energy and Sustainability)
  14. Sergei Savin, Wharton School (Healthcare Management)
  15. Anil Shivdasani, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Finance)
  16. David Simchi-Levi, MIT (Operations Management and Big Data Analytics)
  17. Kalyan Singhal, University of Baltimore (Areas not listed here)
  18. Jan-Benedict Steenkamp, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Marketing)
  19. Jayashankar M. Swaminathan, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Operations Management)
  20. Asoo Vakharia, University of Florida (Waste Management)
  21. Richard Watson, University of Georgia (Information Systems)
  22. Jeffrey R Williams, Carnegie-Mellon University (Strategic Management)